DATA KELUARAN TEXAS EVENING

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Tuesday, 28 June 2022 TE:1251 9410
Sunday, 26 June 2022 TE:1250 1907
Saturday, 25 June 2022 TE:1249 0511
Friday, 24 June 2022 TE:1248 6959
Thursday, 23 June 2022 TE:1247 2040
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 TE:1246 7757
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 TE:1245 5982
Sunday, 19 June 2022 TE:1244 6695
Saturday, 18 June 2022 TE:1243 7294
Friday, 17 June 2022 TE:1242 2502
Thursday, 16 June 2022 TE:1241 4253
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 TE:1240 9174
Tuesday, 14 June 2022 TE:1239 1110
Sunday, 12 June 2022 TE:1238 0162
Saturday, 11 June 2022 TE:1237 8054